• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

Requesting models/skins of horsemen...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 3
... the four horsemen of apocalypse (and no, not these from WoW). Yeah, I find them quite epic and also they could be useful not only for me. I was thinking of skinning the DK model, but as I'm not really good at skinning (I'm actually pretty bad..) I'd like to request someone who's at least experienced (or just wants to do it).
However if there is anyone who wants to make four different models of them it will be even better imo.
So, I've searched and nothing was fitting that theme.. I will provide information and images if needed ^^

Level 3
Lol, well what you want with then? =p
You Know, you want then only for fun or for anything? ^^
Well they are supposed to be horsemen, which means they are supposed to ride horses.. or I'm wrong? xD
And I would need them for a project of mine, a hero (yeah, four instances, one hero), however I am absolutely sure that they are going to be useful to other people as well, since the story behind them gives unlimited possibilities even with just a bit of imagination..
I don't know them, show me pictures, and I consider making ...

(only if possible though)
Images can be easily found: