• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

[Solved] Multiboards

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 14
Hello, guys! I am a complete NOOB for multiboards. To be honest, this is the first time i use them. Everything is going well for now, but i have two problems :
1. If i have two multiboards, the second one is placed over the first one, thus the first one is invisible.
2. I can't hide a multiboard for one exact player (or player group).

So, the second problem comes from the first one... i want to create two multiboards, the first one displays the stats for the first team, the second one displays the stats for the second team. I wanted both multiboards to be visible but i saw that the second one overlaps the first one, so i tried to hide the enemy multiboard aaaand i failed... :D

• Multiboards
    • Events
      • Time - Elapsed game time is 0.00 seconds
    • Conditions
    • Actions
      • Multiboard - Create a multiboard with 3 columns and 1 rows, titled (Southwest team score + ( -- + (String(OverallScore[1]))))
      • Set Multiboards[1] = (Last created multiboard)
      • Player Group - Pick every player in (All players) and do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • Set PlayersInTeam = 0
          • If (All Conditions are True) then do (Then Actions) else do (Else Actions)
            • If - Conditions
              • ((Picked player) slot status) Equal to Is playing
              • (Player number of (Picked player)) Less than or equal to 6