• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

[Campaign] Mix Campaing (need name)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
The vrykul arrival (searching for better name :D)

Hi! im in a project making my 1rst campaign, it was going to be a vrykul campaign but i didnt had enough models so its going to be a mix of races, im actually a noob doing these things so i cant do models and im searching in this page, its going to be a random history campaign (not warcraft lore related) so not wait for much :)

Actual Features:
QWED spells system
Basic Vrykul infantry
Main hero done :ogre_hurrhurr:

I want to ask if someone have models of vrykul structures

Last edited:
Level 31
Post some story, tell the features, tell why people should be interested in your campaign, add some screenshots. You shouldn't post a thread at this point when you have nothing to tell or show, even the name is non-existant.

If you want Vrykul models, here you can get some and especially here, maybe even here.

Level 4
Post some story, tell the features, tell why people should be interested in your campaign, add some screenshots. You shouldn't post a thread at this point when you have nothing to tell or show, even the name is non-existant.

If you want Vrykul models, here you can get some and especially here, maybe even here.