• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

How do I check if Player Red is the only Human player to run Actions?

Level 4
TLTR: What condition checks if there is only 1 human player.

Hello,
I am new to Triggers and try to get better. I am currently creating a Hero Defence Map, and I want to create Cheats I can use, for testing my Map. Furthermore, I want to make it, that the Cheats get disabled, when there are more than 1 Human player.

I am sure, I need to check this with a Condition, but I can't find a condition, that checks if there is only 1 human.
I hope someone can help me.

Uncle

Warcraft Moderator
Level 64
Hello, I think these two triggers should get the job done:

This trigger fires a singleplayer-only cheat code that will give Player 1 a lot of Gold/Lumber:
  • Detect Singleplayer
    • Events
      • Time - Elapsed game time is 0.01 seconds
    • Conditions
    • Actions
      • Custom script: call Cheat("greedisgood 99999")
      • Wait 0.20 game-time seconds
      • Player Group - Pick every player in (All players controlled by a User player) and do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • If (All Conditions are True) then do (Then Actions) else do (Else Actions)
            • If - Conditions
              • ((Picked player) Current gold) Greater than or equal to 99000
              • ((Picked player) Current lumber) Greater than or equal to 99000
            • Then - Actions
              • Set VariableSet Is_Singleplayer = True