• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Where is everyone?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
Hello there, i recently started playing warhammer again(used to play a while back) and i have a question. Were do i find people to play with, i can never seem to find anyone, and it takes about 20 min to find a game on the custom game list and sometimes its a beta version or one of the old 3.5 versions. So if anyone can tell me if there is like a clan that plays warhammer or if you could give me your IGN(in game name) and i would like to play with you.

Level 6
I assume you can't host games because they fill up in a matter of seconds.

Ralle

Owner
Level 77
I guess there just aren't that many games.. If you host a game, it will be full within a minute..
If everyone started hosting it would be great.. I can host some games.
I think I will make another spot for a player who can be a host. So I host a game without me being a player. So I dont have to be in game in order to you can play :)

Level 1
v3ck said:
I assume you can't host games because they fill up in a matter of seconds.
You are right from assuming that, because i will be lucky to find a game, and half the time they are full by the time i can join, its just that Warhammer is such a fun game but not many people host or can host it

Level 1
i was sort of thinking that maybe someone should make a clan, just for Warhammer. I think it would be quite succesful, but we would need a good leader

Level 1