• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Some apell request!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 3
I am a noob spell maker but still learaning.
but for now i need some good pell not sure if u guys can make it. these are the spell
(passive) Mana burst-when a hero damage a enemy unit it damage its mana and restore mana for the hero.
Fire explode-i not sure how to explain these.when a hero shoot an arrow, the arrow has 30% to explode, dealing area effect. i Just need this two spell first.
well those spell must be able to be edited by damage, duration, cooldown and area effect.Jass or trigger its fine with me as long its working. For trigger pls tell me step by step like what to put for variable.

Level 10
Mana Burst (lets take the maximum for mana steal on each hit is 35)
Code:
    Events
        Unit - A unit Is attacked
    Conditions
        (Level of Mana Burst for (Attacking unit)) Equal to 1
    Actions
        If (All Conditions are True) then do (Then Actions) else do (Else Actions)
            If - Conditions
                (Mana of (Attacked unit)) Less than 35.00
            Then - Actions
                Unit - Set mana of (Attacking unit) to ((Mana of (Attacking unit)) + (Mana of (Attacked unit)))
                Unit - Set mana of (Attacked unit) to ((Mana of (Attacked unit)) - 35.00)
            Else - Actions
                Unit - Set mana of (Attacking unit) to ((Mana of (Attacking unit)) + 35.00)

and now for Fire Explode (and take it that level 1 fire explode is 30% chance)

Code:
    Events
    Conditions
        (Level of Fire Explode for (Attacking unit)) Equal to 1
    Actions
        Set Explode_Chance = (Random integer number between 1 and 10)