1. Are you planning to upload your awesome map to Hive? Please review the rules here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The results for Texturing Contest #28 are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Join us in our custom games night on Saturday, July 14. If you'd like to create a map for the night, check out the map challenge!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Join in on Icon Contest #17 and show your interpretation of a legendary equipment set!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Music Contest #10 Retro is out! Join us for some retro/vintage fun!
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Don't be stagnant - embrace change! The time has come to evolve and join the Techtree Contest #12 - Evolution.
    Dismiss Notice
  8. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

Life of a Hero 1.1v

Submitted by kleinerhauck
This bundle is marked as approved. It works and satisfies the submission rules.
Host map Arrange game
As you can tell by the name, this is a life-of-a-peasant-style map.
Thus it's about exploring the map, doing jobs and become as mighty as possible to be ready for the apocalypse.

[highlight]The Jobs[/highlight]

Jobs allow you to get money, experience, skill and attribute points.
Killing creeps for no reason might get you gold, but no experience.
Each job offers 3 unique abilities with 12 levels (beside one standard spell which you can't level).

List of Jobs

- Healer
- Wizard
- Cook assistent
- Miner
- Soldier
- Bandit
- Salesman
- Demon (req. 500 points)
- Assassin (req. 1000 points)
- Collector (req. 2000 points)
- Mesmer (req. 3500 points)
- Barbarian (req. 6000 points)