1. Are you planning to upload your awesome map to Hive? Please review the rules here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Let's participate in the Texturing Contest #28 - Swamp Dwellers instead of sitting around getting covered in moss!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Cast a vote for the best warrior in the Concept Art Contest #11 - Poll!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Don't be stagnant - embrace change! The time has come to evolve and join the Techtree Contest #12 - Evolution.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice
  6. I have disabled the media section until further notice. The latest downtimes on the site has been due to severely inefficient coding on the addon developer's part. Want it back? Register here and like my post.
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Join us in our custom games night on Saturday, June 2nd. We'll see you on Battle.net and Discord!
    Dismiss Notice
  8. The Cinematic Contest #7 results are up!
    Dismiss Notice

Chapter One - Mr. Blond V1.0

Submitted by Mvyrea
This bundle is marked as pending. It has not been reviewed by a staff member yet.
Description

Author - Musta Vyrea (Mvyrea)
Version - 1.0
Language - English

Main missions - 3
Optional missions - 3
Estimated duration - 3 hours

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is the first mission of a group of three, in principle I was going to upload it as a campaign but, I have decided to upload the missions as separate maps. This is because, this is going to be a series of very long missions and I do not want that every time you update the players you have to repeat everything again.