1. Evolution complete! Make Darwin proud and go vote in the Techtree Contest #12 - Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Icon Contest #17 - Results are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Succumb to the whispers and join our Texturing Contest #29 - Old Gods!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. The results for Texturing Contest #28 are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

[Arena Event] Detailed Analysis for BTT:TOD

Discussion in 'Contest Archive' started by fladdermasken, Nov 18, 2014.

1. fladdermasken

fladdermasken

Resources:
    Tutorials:
    Resources:
    [​IMG]
    presents

Special Contest:
    Detailed Analysis for Beyond the Throne: Tides of Darkness

[​IMG]

Participants are to write a detailed analysis for Kam's project: Beyond the Throne: Tides of Darkness

[Project Page]

[​IMG] [​IMG] Kam

Tides of Darkness

"Hello,

My greatest obstacle as an altered melee author is finding detailed useful feedback.
    My project has recently seen the addition of the final race I will be adding. With a
    few more updates that race will be "complete". I would like to run a contest where
    the goal is to provide me a detailed analysis of my project."

[​IMG]

WC3ScrnShot_051214_131820_04.jpg WC3ScrnShot_062114_001122_02.jpg WC3ScrnShot_083114_031051_01.jpg

[​IMG]

Why we have decided to host this

(TOP)