1. The Aftermath has been revealed for the 19th Terraining Contest! Be sure to check out the Results and see what came out of it.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Melee Mapping Contest #3 - Results are out! Congratulate the winners and check plenty of new 4v4 melee maps designed for this competition!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. The winners of our cinematic soundtrack competition have been decided! Step by the Music Contest #11 - Results to check the entries and congratulate the winners!
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Voidwalker Wtf Voidwalker Wtf :vw_wtf:
Voidwalker Sad Voidwalker Sad :vw_sad:
Voidwalker Sleep Voidwalker Sleep :vw_sleep:
Voidwalker Unimpressed Voidwalker Unimpressed :vw_unimpressed:
Voidwalker Death Voidwalker Death :vw_death:
Voidwalker Love Voidwalker Love :vw_love:
Goblin Yeah Goblin Yeah :goblin_yeah:
Goblin Cry Goblin Cry :goblin_cry:
Goblin Good Job Goblin Good Job :goblin_good_job:
Goblin Jawdrop Goblin Jawdrop :goblin_jawdrop:
Goblin Sleep Goblin Sleep :goblin_sleep:
Goblin Wtf Goblin Wtf :goblin_wtf:
Goblin Boom Goblin Boom :goblin_boom:
Ogre Rage Ogre Rage :ogre_rage:
Ogre Love Ogre Love :ogre_love:
Ogre Kawaii Ogre Kawaii :ogre_kawaii:
Ogre I see what you did there Ogre I see what you did there :ogre_icwydt:
Ogre Hurrhurr Ogre Hurrhurr :ogre_hurrhurr:
Ogre Haosis Ogre Haosis :ogre_haosis:
Ogre Frown Ogre Frown :ogre_frown:
Ogre Datass Ogre Datass :ogre_datass:
Grin Grin :grin:
Wink Wink :wink:
Thumbs_Up Thumbs_Up :thumbs_up:
DragoonZombie Fingerpoint DragoonZombie Fingerpoint :fp:
DragoonZombie XD DragoonZombie XD :xxd:
Thumbs_Down Thumbs_Down :thumbs_down:
Eekani Eekani :eekani:
Eek Eek :eek:2
Cool Cool :cool:2
Confused Confused :confused:2
Ugly Ugly :ugly:
Archian HoHum Archian HoHum :hohum:
DragoonZombie Cry DragoonZombie Cry :cry:
Archian Zipped Lips Archian Zipped Lips :zip:
Archian Sleepy Archian Sleepy :slp:
Archian Razz Archian Razz :razz:
Archian Considering Archian Considering :con:
Bored Bored :bored:
Dragoon Zombie Grin Dragoon Zombie Grin :gg:
Elenai Evil Laugh Elenai Evil Laugh :mwahaha:
Sad Sad :sad:
Smile Smile :smile:
Angry Angry :angry:
DragoonZombie No Way DragoonZombie No Way :nw:
Archian Cute Archian Cute :cute:
pandamanana Paladin pandamanana Paladin :pal:
Spell Breaker Spell Breaker :spell_breaker:
Night Elf Druid Night Elf Druid :ned:
Witch Doctor Sad Witch Doctor Sad :witch_doc_sad:
DragoonZombie Huh DragoonZombie Huh :huh:
Infernal Thumbs Up Infernal Thumbs Up :infl_thumbs_up:
Elenai Jaw Drop Elenai Jaw Drop :jd:
Pirate Pirate :pir:
Pirate Thumb Down Pirate Thumb Down :pird:
Pirate Thumb Up Pirate Thumb Up :piru:
Druid Appaled Druid Appaled :neap:
Druid Cry Druid Cry :necry:
Druid Happy Druid Happy :nehap:
Druid Mad Druid Mad :nemad:
Druid Morph Druid Morph :nemor:
Panda Smile Panda Smile :psmile:
Panda Neutral Panda Neutral :pnewt:
Sad Panda Sad Panda :sadpanda:
Panda Laugh Panda Laugh :plol:
Panda Grin Panda Grin :pgrin:
Panda Razz Panda Razz :prazz:
Panda Wink Panda Wink :pwink:
Panda Content Panda Content :pcon:
Panda Cry Panda Cry :pcry:
Panda Gasp Panda Gasp :peek:
Panda Meh... Panda Meh... :pmeh:
Panda Shocked Panda Shocked :pshock:
Panda Sick Panda Sick :psick:
Bored Bored :wbored:
Confused Confused :wconfused:
Cool Cool :wcool:
Eek Eek :week:
Eekani Eekani :weekani:
Grin Grin :wgrin:
Sad Sad :wsad:
Scrolleyes Scrolleyes :wscrolleyes:
Smile Smile :wsmile:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :wthumbsdown:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :wthumbsup:
Wink Wink :wwink:
Happy Happy :ah:
Smile Smile :as:
Tongue Tongue :at:
Laughing Out Loud Laughing Out Loud :alol:
Grin Grin :ag:
Shrug Shrug :ash:
Meh Meh :am:
Wink Wink :aw:
Innocent Innocent :ain:
Heart Heart :aht:
Blink Blink :ab:
Hug Hug :ahug:
Ouch Ouch :ao:
Mad Mad :amad:
Party Party :ap:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes :ar:
Sad Sad :asad:
Scared Scared :asc:
Sick Sick :ask:
Applause Applause :aa:
Stop Stop :ast:
Dollars Dollars :ad:
No No :an:
Big Grin Big Grin :cgrin:
Smile Smile :csmile:
LOL LOL :clol:
Cool Cool :ccool:
Cry Cry :ccry:
Wink Wink :cwink:
Surprised Surprised :csup:
Neutral Neutral :cneut:
Mad Mad :cmad:
Razz Razz :crazz:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :croll:
Confused Confused :cconf:
Sad Sad :csad:
Evil Evil :cevil:
Twisted Twisted :ctwist:
Red Face Red Face :cred:
Exclaim Exclaim :cexc:
Idea Idea :cidea:
Question Question :cq:
Arrow Arrow :carr: