• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

The Lordaeron Campain

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
This is a campaign I have been working on for a couple years now. Unfortunately I lost a lot of the maps a while back and had to recreate them from memory. I know it won't be finished anytime soon, so I have decided to unveil the first few missions to the public. A number of you may have already played the third mission (I would post a link, but I'm afraid it has been removed from the maps section) and gave me valuble feedback.

The story is included in the campaign file. If you find any bugs or have any suggestions, feel free to post them here. Any feedback is welcomed and appreciated.

Keywords:
Lordaeron, Campaign, Tidus, Archangel, ArchangelTidusx, ArchangelTidus, Archangel, Human, Tidusx, Good, Bug-free, Unbugged
Contents

The Lordaeron Campain (Campaign)

Reviews
18:37, 18th Jun 2010 ap0calypse: Improve the description.

M

18:37, 18th Jun 2010
ap0calypse: Improve the description.