• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Simple spell system request GUI

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 9
Hello guys,
i need help,can anyone with good knowledge of GUI help me create a system template
because i am not that good with triggering and still learning (Cant do the complicated stuffs yet)
so if anybody is willing to create a leak-less system for me i'm sure i will credit you in the future.

The system i want is to let player purchase spells in the shop

*leveling up the spells by just re purchasing it in the vendor

*and also a reset all learned spells in vendor.

Thanks in advance and ill + Rep.

*NOTE*: i actually already have this system created for me long time ago by icemanBo but my PC was formatted and i lost all my files including the system.

Deleted member 219079

D

Deleted member 219079

There is beginner friendly tutorial on this on hive.

Level 9
There is beginner friendly tutorial on this on hive.

i know that,i have searched and even tried to make it myself
like i mentioned I'm not good with triggering i have failed many times

that's why i request a template here in the request section.

Level 13
If you haven't already, you might try asking Iceman if they still have it. If not, I'm sure I can put something together for you in the next day or so.

Edit: Just went ahead and did it since its pretty simple. I'll post the triggers just in case someone might spot an error I missed. The setup should be pretty self explanatory. Let me know if you have a problem or question.

Edit2: Fixed removing the item when it shouldn't be handled by this

• Ability SetUp
    • Events
      • Map initialization
    • Conditions
    • Actions