• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

BTNUndeadHandUpdateFinal

An undead hand. Urgh. I have no fucking idea what this can be used as.

Update: I3lackDeath gave me a few tips on how to fix this icon and an example:

BTNUndead_Hand_Update.jpg

... but since I am a sucky artist I couldn't make it as cool as he did so I give you his icon.

So here's the updated version (I changed the colours a bit to purple)

All the credits and rep go to I3lackDeath. (don't give me any please).
Also, I believe he won't mind if you edited it, but, still, ask him before you do it.

And, BD, thanks for the tips I really appreciate them :) I hope someday I will be able to make icons, with special effects following the advice you gave me.

Keywords:
Undead, Hand, Rise, Grave, Dead, Upgrade, ATT, ATC, BTN, PAS, UPG.
Contents

BTNUndeadHandUpdateFinal (Icon)

Reviews
Orcnet 20:57, September 1, 2013 total kudos to I3lacky for helping you out, and since he's alright for letting you upload this, I'd also say you also did a good job for the base and concept. Approved to be recommended.

M

194715-albums6441-picture64508.gif
194715-albums6441-picture73606.gif
Orcnet
194715-albums6441-picture73606.gif
20:57, September 1, 2013
total kudos to I3lacky for helping you out, and since he's alright for letting you upload this, I'd also say you also did a good job for the base and concept. Approved to be recommended.

Oh, right. 'Glows'...
Try to come up with an actual effect, not just some shiny light.
Compared to glow effects, that will result in ~ +50% quality/uniqueness.