• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Legacy of the Alliance expedition (LF Skilled map editors)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
Ok so i have no where else to turn to so I am here in hopes that you the reader will hear of my plight. I am a rather skilled writer with some 6 years of experience and while I am neither a native english speaker or a grammar nazi I pride myself on the fact that I have some rather imaginative ideas. As you can guess I LOVE WC3 and everything related to it (Sept post vanilla Wow...). Now I have made a rather long summary of a epic story/journey if you will that I would most desperately see implemented or made a WC3 custom campaign. I assure you, you will see that my idea is epic and I will post the story idea further bellow. I need skilled map editors to make this happen. Just that and nothing else. I dont need new models although they would be nice. I just need someone who has the ability to recreate what blizzard made when they created the missions. That is: create a map (obviously) create a dialogue when the map is loading, create cinematic cut scenes (lots and lots of those) and a few triggers as well as win/lose conditions. I hope I am not asking for too much and honestly I would make it myself was I not a med student with no life and time to speak off. I can not offer you money since I am from eastren Europe and I can only repay you by writing you a story, say 10k words per mission created. Now enough of my sopping about, here is my idea.