• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[Role Playing Game] Rise of the Guardians ORPG

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
RotG24321.png

This is my first project, with my friend doomhammer99 here in hiveworkshop.

Des.png

Journey across the lands where dragons, magic, fantasy and chaos reunites,
with our four heroes on the edge, they have to choose between their dreams
or save Dracmere at all cost falling on the hands of the Vistuna.

Map Info
Author:ExecutorWar&doomhammer99
Suggested Players: 4
Map Size: 256x256 (Epic)
Map File Size: N/A yet
MembersPositionsGender
ExecutorWar
doomhammer99
Chaosy
BUP
Terrainer, Writer, Idealist, Object Editor
GUI, vJass Coder, Triggering
Spell/Systems Maker
Spell Maker
Male
Male
Male
Male

In need
Stat System Maker
Bug fixers
Grammar Checker/Description Maker

INTRO.png

Dragons are flying mythical creatures that have inconceivable powers. Legends say that magics were preserved before the time being and were passed on humans as guardians of force. Rumors said that some of the people who mastered the power of the dragons were able to transform into one. Every color of Dragons symbolizes power, energy, dexterity and purity, void, chaos and death. There are 3 races who survived many battles and preserved their kind:

Arquina

Vistuna

Diera

28m8hc.png

(One of the Arquina Dragons)