• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Battle of Tectonica

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
I do not mind flaming, but do keep in mind that i am a complete newbie at map making,This is basically a AoS map I've been working on recently and spent quite alot of time on, its a Warcraft lll vs Anime theme. it still has alot of bugs and many things still need to be fixed/added and probably isn't even in the alpha stage, i would appreciate if you would test my map and find bugs or suggestions to help improve my map. anyways i hope you have a fun time testing my map, GL and HF.

eeee....sorry for double post wanted to change thread name

----------------------Map is Unprotected-------------------------------

Story:
One day the heros of Warcraft lll were having at it at each other the usual way....Humans/Elf VS Orcs/Undead that was untill that day...... in the middle of their battle a portal appeared....and what came out of the portal was just unbelieveable...Anime. The world of Anime has invaded the world of Warcraft! and now the Orcs, Undead, Human, Elfs must defend their land at the plains of Tectonica!! and get rid of the anime invaders who has corrupted the undead outpost!

Warcraft lll Base/Heros
wc3scrnshot021010050931.jpg

Anime Base/Heros
wc3scrnshot021010051059.jpg

Currently looking for some help on:
Items
Balancing
Modes
Events

Thanks to these people so far:
@ US east: hypeBEAST.
@ US east: im_jesus
@ US east: Carvver
@ US east: Orc-X-Own
@ US east: SpamFTW

--=Soon 2 Come (this list is so i can remember what to add )=--
-Unique hero system
-inventory system
-more heros [done]
-random events to funk things up [10%]
-modes [10%]
-new terrain [done]