• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Signature Request

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
I'm not sure this is where i request this but yeah;

This is my request:
1. It must be hell themed
2. i would like the background to be dark red flames looking like it is in hell
3. I would like the eyes to glow of a yellowish flames.
4. The text of it i would like to be is "Embrace Your Inner Hell" in any color that would compliment the background color, your choice.

Here is the Picture:
Stitches-heroes-of-the-storm.jpg

Ardenian

A

Ardenian

I did this:

Comparison:

I am really new to 2D-Art + I didn't had much time, so don't look close at it...

I hope you like it :)

Another version:

I tried to make the writing more visible, but I chose wrong outliner, so I would have to do the whole stuff again.
I wait for your opinion before I will create/improve a new/improved version.

Okay, last version I make for today:

Stitches-heroes-of-the-storm_jpg_notworkedrequest.jpg

no shade problems anymore and text is more visible

Last edited by a moderator:
Level 4
It's pretty good, could you make the trees in the background dark red? and the fire could be curved flames? oh and can we make it bigger so its easier to see as my signature?

Last edited:

Ardenian

A

Ardenian

It's pretty good, could you make the trees in the background dark red? and the fire could be curved flames? oh and can we make it bigger so its easier to see as my signature?

Well, making trees dark red is no problem, but the two other things are more than difficult.