• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Just another Warcraft III map

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
Reactions: GIANT_CRAB
Contents

Just another Warcraft III map (Map)

Reviews
12:04, 14th Jan 2011 -Kobas-: Map Status: Rejected Broken Rules: (Map) Presentation Comment

M

12:04, 14th Jan 2011
-Kobas-:
Map Status: Rejected
Broken Rules:
(Map) Presentation
Comment

Level 3
I just uploaded it for a guy to fix some triggers, it will be deleted in a hour or so :) You can test it if u want but it's just a test, im a noob in map making :ogre_hurrhurr:

# + rep for awesome test + review

Level 16
This is just spam. Please don't upload these maps here. This map breaks a few rules of the Hive; poor description; poor gameplay, map isn't completed, poor terrain, no author name, no title. This map will not be approved any time soon. Please read the rules of the Hive. Also here's what you must meet with when uploading maps:
Original Work
Maps must be significantly worked on, or entirely created, by their submitter.

Gameplay
Maps must be fairly fun and decently balanced.

Presentation
Maps must have adequate spelling and grammar. Maps must contain a valid author and map name. Maps must contain a proper description of what the map is about.

Level 5
I just uploaded it for a guy to fix some triggers, it will be deleted in a hour or so :) You can test it if u want but it's just a test, im a noob in map making :ogre_hurrhurr:

# + rep for awesome test + review

then use Pastebin instead of uploading the maps. I'm sick of this kind of spamming. Please, don't waste Hive's storage!

Level 12
overspam THW with shits =P